Better Off Live: CD
  • Better Off Live: CD

Better Off Live: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

Recorded at the Jumping Dog Studio in Austin, TX in March 2016, this live sound studio album features songs in new arrangements from our 2015 and 2016 set list.

Track Listing:

  1. C’est La Fin/Ai Vis Lo Lop
  2. Chihlet Laayani
  3. Adam Lay Ibounden/Eisbarantanz 4, Chaje Shukarije
  4. Adir Hu
  5. Ederlezi
  6. Ketri Ketri
  7. In a Glade
  8. The Kiss
  9. Pente Xronia Dikasmenos
  10. A La Una
  11. Vanner Och Frander
Read more… close